Leave It To Beaver 1958-1959 logo
Leave It To Beaver episodes season 2 1958-1959.

Beaver's Poem Aired 10-2-58

Eddie's Girl Aired 10-9-58

Ward's Problem Aired 10-16-58

Beaver & Chuey Aired 10-23-58

Lost Watch Aired 10-30-58

Her Idol Aired 11-6-58 Beaver climbs up a tree and talks to a classmate of his, Linda Dennison ( Patty Turner). They talk about where the eggs in the bird's nest came from. Whitey and Larry give Beav a hard time saying that Linda is his girl. Trouble is on the way. This is a classic episode. The story was by Dick Conway and Roland MacLane, who also wrote for Life Of Riley.

Beaver's Ring Aired 11-13-58 Aunt Martha sends Beaver a family heirloom, a 14k gold ring. The ring belonged to Aunt Martha's brother, Theodore, and she sent it to Beaver because Beaver was named after him. Miss Thompson (Anne Loos) is the school nurse. Dr. Hendricks is the school doctor. This story was by Ed James.

The Shave Aired 11-20-58 Wally scored a touchdown on the school football team. His friends celebrate with him, except jealous Eddie, who refocuses the entire conversation on something else.

The Pipe Aired 11-27-58 Ward gets a pipe as a gift from the Rutherfords. Larry and Beaver decide to try it out.

Wally's New Suit Aired 12-4-58

School Play Aired 12-11-58

Visiting Aunts Aired 12-18-58

Happy Weekend Aired 12-25-58

Wally's Present Aired 1-1-59

Grass is Always Greener Aired 1-8-59

The Boat Builders Aired 1-15-59

Beaver Plays Hooky Aired 1-22-59

Garage Painters Aired 1-29-59

Wally's Pug Nose Aired 2-5-59

Beaver's Pigeons Aired 2-12-59

The Tooth Aired 2-19-59

Beaver Gets Adopted 2-26-59

Haunted House Aired 3-5-59

Bus Ride Aired 3-12-59

Beaver & Gilbert Aired 3-19-59

The Price of Fame Aired 3-26-59

A Horse Named Nick Aired 4-2-59

Beaver's Hero Aired 4-9-59

Beaver Says Goodbye Aired 4-16-59

Beaver's Newspaper Aired 4-23-59

Beaver's Sweater Aired 4-30-59

Friendship Aired 5-7-59

Dance Contest Aired 5-14-59

Wally's Haircomb Aired 5-21-59

The Cookie Fund Aired 5-28-59

Forgotten Party Aired 6-4-59

Beaver the Athlete Aired 6-11-59

Found Money Aired 6-18-59

Most Interesting Character Aired 6-25-59 The Cleavers sold their house, so this was the last episode where they lived at 485 Maple.

This was season 2 of the Leave It To Beaver episodes.

Leave It To Beaver Episode Guide. Season 1, 1957-58. Season 2, 1958-59. Season 3, 1959-60. Season 4, 1960-61. Season 5, 1961-62. Season 6, 1962-63.


Leave It To Beaver episodes Season 2 last updated on 6/20/12